Skip to main content


Election of Board of Directors

Voting Period: April 22-May 21, 2023

You are qualified to vote if you are a local supporting member of Houston Audubon.

Entire Slate as Presented
You are done if you check this box. You do not need to check any of the buttons below.

New Board Member

Catherine Lee Clarke, Director


Bill Matthews, President-Elect

Renewing Board Members

Skip Almoney, Director
Lucy Barrow, Secretary
Tony Dang, Director
Rob Jones, Director
Eric Mayer, Director
Margaret Pierce, Director
Sam Smith, Director
Bob Westendarp, Treasurer

We will use these fields to validate your membership status to qualify for voting.

First Name *
Last Name *
Please enter your name as it is on our membership roll.

Thank you very much for voting.