Skip to main content

Photo Blind

Photo Blind Reservations

The reservation season is March 23 - May 5, 2019.

Reservations for the spring 2019 season begin at 10 AM CST on December 3, 2018 for Houston Audubon members only. Non-members may sign up beginning at 10 AM CST on January 3, 2019.

  • Note: Reservations are currently open to Houston Audubon members only. Online reservations must be made at least 24 hours in advance. Reservations for the same day can ONLY be made at the Boy Scout Woods kiosk.

Date Available
March 23 Saturday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
March 24 Sunday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
March 25 Monday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
March 26 Tuesday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
March 27 Wednesday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
March 28 Thursday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
March 29 Friday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
March 30 Saturday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
March 31 Sunday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
April 1 Monday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
April 2 Tuesday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
April 3 Wednesday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
April 4 Thursday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
April 5 Friday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
April 6 Saturday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
April 7 Sunday 1, 2, 3, 6
April 8 Monday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
April 9 Tuesday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
April 10 Wednesday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
April 11 Thursday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
April 12 Friday 1, 2, 3, 4, 6
April 13 Saturday 1, 2, 3, 6
April 14 Sunday 1, 2, 3
April 15 Monday 1, 2, 3, 4
April 16 Tuesday 1, 2, 3, 6
April 17 Wednesday 1, 2, 3, 6
April 18 Thursday 1, 2, 3
April 19 Friday 1, 3
April 20 Saturday 1, 2, 3
April 21 Sunday 1, 2, 3
April 22 Monday 1, 2, 3, 6
April 23 Tuesday 1, 2, 3, 6
April 24 Wednesday 1, 2, 3, 6
April 25 Thursday 1, 2, 3, 6
April 26 Friday 1, 2, 3, 4, 6
April 27 Saturday 1, 2, 3, 6
April 28 Sunday 1, 2, 3, 6
April 29 Monday 1, 2, 3, 5, 6
April 30 Tuesday 1, 2, 3, 5, 6
May 1 Wednesday 1, 2, 3, 6
May 2 Thursday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
May 3 Friday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
May 4 Saturday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
May 5 Sunday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Close