Skip to main content

Photo Blind

Photo Blind Reservations

The reservation season is March 27 - May 3, 2020. The rest of the year, use of the photo blind is free and no reservations are needed.

Please check availability on the calendar below BEFORE filling out the form.

  • Note: Online reservations must be made at least 24 hours in advance. Reservations for the same day can ONLY be made at the Boy Scout Woods kiosk.

    Please note that reservations are non-refundable since photographers make their selections based on what is available. If you have questions about your reservation or how to use the form, contact the Houston Audubon office at office@houstonaudubon.org or 713-932-1639.  If you do not live in the United States, you may experience difficulty with having your credit card being accepted. Should this happen to you, please contact the office. 

Date Available Seats
March 27 Friday 1, 2, 3, 4, 6
March 28 Saturday 1, 2, 3, 4, 6
March 29 Sunday 1, 2, 3, 4, 6
March 30 Monday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
March 31 Tuesday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
April 1 Wednesday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
April 2 Thursday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
April 3 Friday 1, 2, 3, 4, 6
April 4 Saturday 1, 2, 3, 4, 6
April 5 Sunday 1, 2, 3, 4, 6
April 6 Monday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
April 7 Tuesday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
April 8 Wednesday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
April 9 Thursday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
April 10 Friday 1, 2, 3, 4, 6
April 11 Saturday 1, 2, 3
April 12 Sunday 1, 2, 4
April 13 Monday 1, 2, 6
April 14 Tuesday 1, 2, 3, 4
April 15 Wednesday 1, 2, 3
April 16 Thursday 1, 2
April 17 Friday 1, 2, 3, 4
April 18 Saturday 1, 2, 3
April 19 Sunday 1, 2, 3
April 20 Monday 1, 2, 3
April 21 Tuesday 1
April 22 Wednesday 1, 2, 3, 4
April 23 Thursday 1, 2
April 24 Friday 1, 2
April 25 Saturday 1
April 26 Sunday 1, 2
April 27 Monday
April 28 Tuesday 1, 2, 3, 5, 6
April 29 Wednesday 1, 2, 3, 6
April 30 Thursday 1, 2, 3, 6
May 1 Friday 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
May 2 Saturday 1, 2, 3, 5, 6
May 3 Sunday 1, 2, 3, 5, 6
  • Citgo
  • BP
  • CNOOC
  • Chevron Retiree Association
  • Land Sea & Sky
  • Shell Oil Company Foundation
  • Strabo Tours
  • Tropical Birding
Close