Skip to main content
Knot at the Shore

About

Governance

  • Board of Directors, Board of Advisors and Board Alumni Council


Staff


Helen E. Drummond
Executive Director
hdrummond@houstonaudubon.org
713-932-1639 ext. 107


Conservation

Richard Gibbons
Conservation Director
rgibbons@houstonaudubon.org
713-932-1639 ext. 114

Peter Deichmann
Sanctuaries Manager
pdeichmann@houstonaudubon.org
409-286-2126

Bethany Foshée
Edith Moore Sanctuary Manager
bfoshee@houstonaudubon.org
713-464-4900


Education and Outreach

Mary Anne Weber
Education Director
maweber@houstonaudubon.org
713-640-2407

Dawn Monachino
Education Specialist
dmonachino@houstonaudubon.org
713-640-2407


Bird-Friendly Communities

Sarah Flournoy
Bird-friendly Communities Program Manager
sflournoy@houstonaudubon.org
713-932-1639

Flo Hannah
Conservation Specialist
fhannah@houstonaudubon.org
713-932-1639 ext. 105

Tom Olson
Conservation Specialist
tolson@houstonaudubon.org
713-932-1639 ext. 105


Development

Julie Gold
Development Director
jgold@houstonaudubon.org
713-932-1639 ext. 103

Nichol Chambers
Events Coordinator
nchambers@houstonaudubon.org
713-932-1639 ext. 106

Michaele Griffith
Development Associate
mgriffith@houstonaudubon.org
713-932-1639 ext. 108


Administration

Juanita Perkins
Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
jperkins@houstonaudubon.org
713-932-1639 ext. 100

Barbara Thompson
Controller
bthompson@houstonaudubon.org
713-932-1639 ext. 110


Close