Skip to main content

Rookery Platform

Rookery Rental Platform Reservations

Last updated: 11:45 AM on March 28.

Spaces may be reserved for morning (sunrise to 1 PM) and/or afternoon (2 PM to sunset) sessions. The reservation season is February 15-June 15, 2017. If you have questions about your reservation or how to use the form, contact Juanita Perkins at jperkins@houstonaudubon.org, or 713-932-1639. 

Please Note: Rookery reservations are not refundable. The fee does not include the admission fee to Houston Audubon's High Island sanctuaries. 

Date Time Available
February 15 Wednesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 15 Wednesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 16 Thursday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 16 Thursday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 17 Friday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 17 Friday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 18 Saturday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 18 Saturday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 19 Sunday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 19 Sunday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 20 Monday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 20 Monday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 21 Tuesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 21 Tuesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 22 Wednesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 22 Wednesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 23 Thursday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 23 Thursday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 24 Friday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 24 Friday Afternoon 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 25 Saturday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 25 Saturday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 26 Sunday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 26 Sunday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 27 Monday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 27 Monday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 28 Tuesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
February 28 Tuesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 1 Wednesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 1 Wednesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 2 Thursday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 2 Thursday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 3 Friday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 3 Friday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 4 Saturday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 4 Saturday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 5 Sunday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 5 Sunday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 6 Monday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 6 Monday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 7 Tuesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 7 Tuesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 8 Wednesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 8 Wednesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 9 Thursday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 9 Thursday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 10 Friday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 10 Friday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 11 Saturday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 11 Saturday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 12 Sunday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 12 Sunday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 13 Monday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 13 Monday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 14 Tuesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 14 Tuesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 5, 6
March 15 Wednesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 15 Wednesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 9
March 16 Thursday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 16 Thursday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 17 Friday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 17 Friday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 18 Saturday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 18 Saturday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 19 Sunday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
March 19 Sunday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 20 Monday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 20 Monday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 21 Tuesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 21 Tuesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 22 Wednesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 22 Wednesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 23 Thursday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 23 Thursday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 24 Friday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 24 Friday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 25 Saturday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 25 Saturday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 26 Sunday Morning 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 26 Sunday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 27 Monday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 27 Monday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 28 Tuesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 28 Tuesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 29 Wednesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 29 Wednesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 30 Thursday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 30 Thursday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 31 Friday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
March 31 Friday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
Date Time Available
April 1 Saturday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 1 Saturday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 2 Sunday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 2 Sunday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 3 Monday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 3 Monday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 4 Tuesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 4 Tuesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 5 Wednesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 5 Wednesday Afternoon 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 6 Thursday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 6 Thursday Afternoon
April 7 Friday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8, 9
April 7 Friday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8, 9
April 8 Saturday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 8 Saturday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 9 Sunday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 9 Sunday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 10 Monday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 10 Monday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
April 11 Tuesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 11 Tuesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 12 Wednesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 12 Wednesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 13 Thursday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 13 Thursday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 14 Friday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 14 Friday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 15 Saturday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 15 Saturday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 16 Sunday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 16 Sunday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 17 Monday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 17 Monday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 18 Tuesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 18 Tuesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 19 Wednesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 19 Wednesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 20 Thursday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 20 Thursday Afternoon 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 21 Friday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 21 Friday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 22 Saturday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 22 Saturday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 23 Sunday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 23 Sunday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9
April 24 Monday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 24 Monday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 25 Tuesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 25 Tuesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 26 Wednesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 26 Wednesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 27 Thursday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 27 Thursday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 28 Friday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 28 Friday Afternoon 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 29 Saturday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 29 Saturday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 30 Sunday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
April 30 Sunday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
Date Time Available
May 1 Monday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 1 Monday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 2 Tuesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 2 Tuesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 3 Wednesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 3 Wednesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 4 Thursday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 4 Thursday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 5 Friday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 5 Friday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 6 Saturday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 6 Saturday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 7 Sunday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 7 Sunday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 8 Monday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 8 Monday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 9 Tuesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 9 Tuesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 10 Wednesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 10 Wednesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 11 Thursday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 11 Thursday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 12 Friday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 12 Friday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 13 Saturday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 13 Saturday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 14 Sunday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 14 Sunday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 15 Monday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 15 Monday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 16 Tuesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 16 Tuesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 17 Wednesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 17 Wednesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 18 Thursday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 18 Thursday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 19 Friday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 19 Friday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 20 Saturday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 20 Saturday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 21 Sunday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 21 Sunday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 22 Monday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 22 Monday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 23 Tuesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 23 Tuesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 24 Wednesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 24 Wednesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 25 Thursday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 25 Thursday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 26 Friday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 26 Friday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 27 Saturday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 27 Saturday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 28 Sunday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 28 Sunday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 29 Monday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 29 Monday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 30 Tuesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 30 Tuesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 31 Wednesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
May 31 Wednesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
Date Time Available
June 1 Thursday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 1 Thursday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 2 Friday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 2 Friday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 3 Saturday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 3 Saturday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 4 Sunday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 4 Sunday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 5 Monday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 5 Monday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 6 Tuesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 6 Tuesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 7 Wednesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 7 Wednesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 8 Thursday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 8 Thursday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 9 Friday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 9 Friday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 10 Saturday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 10 Saturday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 11 Sunday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 11 Sunday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 12 Monday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 12 Monday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 13 Tuesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 13 Tuesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 14 Wednesday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 14 Wednesday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 15 Thursday Morning 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
June 15 Thursday Afternoon 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
Close